Columbia Basin Collaborative Integration/Recommendations Group Participants

Tribal Representatives	
Tribe Ro	Representatives
Coeur d'Alene Tribe Ja	ake Brown
Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation Co	Councilman Jarred-Michael Erickson
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian	
Reservation B	rent Hall
Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs Bi	Brent Hall
Fort McDermitt Paiute and Shoshone Tribe D	Dennis Daw
Nez Perce Tribe Jo	oseph Oatman
Spokane Tribe of Indians Br	Brent Nichols
Yakama Nation D	Oonella Miller
Federal Representatives	
-	Representative
	Michael Tehan
Federal action agencies: BPA, Army Corps, and	Fim Dykstra, Army Corps
Bureau of Reclamation (two seats)	
	Roland Springer, Reclamation
Stakeholder Representatives	
	Primary Representative
	Debra Smith, Seattle City Light
Utilities R	Rick Dunn, Benton PUD
Non-tribal fisheries Jo	oel Kawahara, Coastal Trollers Association
Non-tribal tisheries	iz Hamilton, Northwest Sportfishing Industry Association
River Economies Pa	Paul Arrington, Idaho Water Users
River Economies D	David Doeringsfeld, Port of Lewiston
Conservation	Kevin Scribner, Salmon Safe
Conservation R	Rob Masonis, Trout Unlimited
State Representatives	
State	Representative
	Mike Edmondson
State of Montana	Mike Milburn
State of Oregon E	Ed Bowles (interim representative)
State of Washington	Guy Norman

Participants and I/RG Alternates

Alphabetically by first name

- 1. Alan Kelsch, Alan Kelsh Farms
- 2. Anna Brady, Ziontz Chestnut
- 3. Art Martin, Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
- 4. Bill Bosch, Yakama Nation Fisheries Yakima/Klickitat Fisheries Project
- 5. Buster Gibson, Shoshone-Paiute Tribes
- 6. Casey Baldwin, Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation
- 7. Christopher Cleveland, Shoshone-Paiute Tribes
- 8. Dalton Fry, Cowlitz Indian Tribe
- 9. David Bain, Orca Conservancy
- 10. David Blodgett, US Geological Survey
- 11. Dena Horton, Pacific Northwest Waterways Association
- 12. Denny Rohr, Dennis Rohr & Associates, Inc
- 13. Dirk Mendive, Coeur d'Alene Tribes
- 14. Emily Stranz, DS Consulting
- 15. Gary Marston, Trout Unlimited
- 16. Heather Nicholson, Private Citizen
- 17. Irene Martin, Salmon For All
- 18. Jay Hesse, Nez Pierce Tribe
- 19. Joe Zendt, Yakama Nation Fisheries
- 20. K.C. Mehaffey, Energy NewsData/ Clearing Up
- 21. Ken Troyer, National Marine Fisheries Service
- 22. Kerry Berg, State of Montana
- 23. Kyle Hanson, United States Fish and Wildlife Service
- 24. Laura Robinson, Upper Columbia United Tribes
- 25. Leslie Druffel, Inland Ports & Navigation Group
- 26. Maureen Hess, Northwest Power and Conservation Council
- 27. Michael Garrity, Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife
- 28. Mitch Silvers, US Senator Mike Crapo
- 29. Nancy Munn, National Marine Fisheries Service
- 30. Rick Eichstaedt, Coeur d'Alene Tribe
- 31. Robert Lessard, Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission
- 32. Stacy Horton, Northwest Power and Conservation Council
- 33. Steve Manlow, Lower Columbia Fish Recovery Board
- 34. Stuart Crane, Yakama Nation
- 35. Teri Wright, Wild Orca
- 36. Tom Iverson, Yakama Nation Fisheries
- 37. Urban Eberhart, Kittitas Reclamation District

8 people joined via phone

Facilitation Team:

- 1. Amira Streeter, Kearns & West
- 2. Grant Simmons, Kearns & West
- 3. Liz Mack, Kearns & West
- 4. Samantha Meysohn, Kearns & West