## Columbia Basin Collaborative

## Estuary, Tributary, & Mainstem Habitat Work Group Participants

## Updated February 2023

Affiliation	Representatives
Bonneville Power Administration	Jason Karnezis
Bureau of Reclamation	Jeff McLaughlin
Burns Paiute Tribe Fisheries	Brandon Haslick
Burns Paiute Tribe Natural Resources	Calla Hagle
Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission	Casey Justice, Bob Lessard
Columbia River Research Laboratory Western Fisheries Research Center, United States Geological Survey	Stephen Waste
Colville Tribes	Casey Baldwin
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation	Gary James
Cowlitz Indian Tribe	Rudy Salakory
Idaho Governor's Office of Species Conservation	Mike Edmondson
Idaho Conservation League	Mitchell Cutter
Lower Columbia Fish Recovery Board	Steve Manlow, Amelia Johnson
Lower Columbia Estuary Partnership	Catherine Corbett, Elaine Placido
National Marine Fisheries Service	Patty Dornbusch
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration	Lynne Krasnow
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration	Michelle Rub
Nez Perce Tribe Department of Fisheries Resources Management	Jay Hesse
Northwest Power and Conservation Council	Leslie Bach, Patty O'Toole
Orca Conservancy	David Bain
Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife	Adrianne Averett, Jim Brick, Ed Bowles
Port of Clarkston Commissioner	Jay Backus
Private consultant	Pat Frazier
Quincy-Columbia Basin Irrigation District	Norman Semanko
Seattle City Light	Jeff Fisher
Snake River Salmon Recovery Board	John Foltz
Spokane Tribe of Indians	Conor Giorgi
Umatilla Tribes	Anton Chiono
United States Army Corps of Engineers	Cynthia Studebaker
United States Geological Survey	Andrew Spanjer, Terrence Conlon
Upper Columbia Salmon Recovery Board	Tracy Bowerman
Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife	Jason Neuswanger, Laura Brown, Benjamin Blank
Yakama Nation Fisheries	Tom Iverson
Yakama Nation Fisheries	Adrienne Grimm