Columbia Basin Collaborative

Hydropower/Blocked Areas Work Group Participants

Updated February 2023

Affiliation	Representatives
AgriNorthwest	Jens Rasmussen
Army Corps of Engineers	Dan Feil
Bonneville Power Association (formerly)	Kieran Connolly
Burns Paiute Tribe Fisheries	Brandon Haslick
Burns Paiute Tribe Natural Resources	Calla Hagle
Orca Conservancy	David Bain
Colville Tribes	Casey Baldwin
Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde	Brandon Weems
Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission	Bob Lessard
Columbia River Research Laboratory Western Fisheries Research Center, United States Geological Survey	Stephen Waste
Douglas County Public Utility District	Andrew Gingrich
Fort McDermitt Paiute and Shoshone/Upper Snake River Tribes	Dennis Daw, Scott Hauser
Idaho Conservation League	Mitchell Cutter
Idaho Outfitters and Guides Association	Aaron Lieberman
Idaho Power Company	Jim Chandler
Idaho Water Users	John Simpson, Paul Arrington
Idaho Wildlife Federation	Brian Brooks
Idaho Fish & Game	Jonathan Ebel, Tim Copeland
Shaver Transportation	Robert Rich
Kalispel Tribe of Indians	Joe Maroney
Lower Columbia Fish Recovery Board	Steve Manlow
McGregor Company	Leslie Druffel
Nez Perce Tribe Department of Fisheries Resources Management	Jay Hesse
National Marine Fisheries Service	Ritchie Graves
Northwest Power and Conservation Council	Patty O'Toole
Northwest Sportfishing Industry Association	Liz Hamilton
Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife	Adam Storch, Ed Bowles, Erick Van Dyke
Oregon Municipal Electric Utilities Assn	Jennifer Joly
Pacific Coast Federation of Fishermen's Associations	Glen Spain
Pacific Northwest Waterways Association	Heather Stebbings
Port of Clarkston	Jay Backus
Port of Lewiston	David Doeringsfeld

Quincy-Columbia Basin Irrigation District, Lakes Commission, Kootenai Valley Reclamation Association, Aberdeen-Springfield Canal Company	Norman Semanko
Rigby, Andrus & Rigby Law, PLLC	Jerry Rigby
Spokane Tribe of Indians	Conor Giorgi
Temco	Michelle Adams
Tidewater Transportation and Terminals	Jennifer Riddle
Trout Unlimited	Haley Ohms
United States Fish and Wildlife Service	Mark Bagdovitz
Umatilla Tribes	Anton Chiono
Upper Columbia Salmon Recovery Board	Tracy Bowerman
United States Bureau of Reclamation	Eric Rothwell, Scott Hoefer
United States Geological Survey	Terrence Conlon
Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife	Dan Rawding, Chris Donley, Megan Kernan, Michael Garrity
Yakama Nation Fisheries	Adrianne Grimm, Tom Iverson