Columbia Basin Collaborative April 19th, 2023 I-RG Meeting Participant List Integration/Recommendations Group Participants

Tribal Representatives	
Tribe	Representatives
Burn Paiute Tribe	Chair Diane Teeman*
Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation	Councilman Jarred-Michael Erickson*
Confederated Tribes of the Grand Ronde	Michael Langley
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian	
Reservation	Chair Kat Brigham
Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs	Brent Hall
Fort McDermitt Paiute and Shoshone Tribe	Dennis Daw
Nez Perce Tribe	Joseph Oatman
Spokane Tribe of Indians	BJ Kieffer
Shoshone-Paiute Tribes	Councilman Arnold Thomas*
Yakama Nation	Tom Iverson
Federal Representatives	
Entity	Representative
NOAA National Marine Fisheries	Michael Tehan*
Federal action agencies: BPA, Army Corps, and Bureau of Reclamation (two seats)	Jody Lando, Bonneville Power
	Administration
· · · ·	Tim Dykstra, Army Corps of Engineers
Federal Caucus Chair	Roland Springer, Bureau of Reclamation
Stakeholder Representatives	
Sector	Representative
Utilities	Debra Smith, Seattle City Lights
Utilities	Rick Dunn, Benton PUD
Non-tribal fisheries	Liz Hamilton, Northwest Sportfishing Industry Association
River Economies	David Doeringsfeld, Port of Lewiston
River Economies	Urban Eberhart, Kittitas Reclamation District
Conservation	Kevin Scribner, Salmon Safe
Conservation	Rob Masonis, Trout Unlimited
State Representatives	
State	Representative
State of Idaho	Mike Edmondson
State of Montana	Mike Milburn*
State of Oregon State of Washington	Jim McKenna Michael Garrity (interim representative)

* = Attended virtually via Zoom

Guest Presenters

- 1. Conor Giorgi, Spokane Tribe of Indians
- 2. Casey Baldwin, Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation

Participants and I/RG Alternates

Alphabetically by first name

- 1. Anna Brady, Colville Confederated Tribes
- 2. Art Martin, Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
- 3. Bill Crampton, Columbia Basin Bulletin
- 4. Brad Halverson, NW Steelheaders
- 5. Brian Gruber, Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation
- 6. Calla Hagle, Burns Paiute Tribe
- 7. Cathy Kellon, NW Power and Conservation Council
- 8. Charlene Hurst, Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife
- 9. Claire McGrath, US Bureau of Reclamation
- 10. Corinne Sams, Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation
- 11. Dan Opalski, Environmental Protection Agency
- 12. Danielle Nelson, Torrey Advisory Group
- 13. David Bain, Orca Conservancy
- 14. David Blodgett, Yakama Nation fisheries
- 15. David Moskowitz, The Conservation Angler
- 16. Dennis Rohr, DRohr & Associates, Inc
- 17. Donella Miller, Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission
- 18. Ed Bowles, Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
- 19. Emeka Anyanwu, City of Seattle
- 20. Eric Quaempts, Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation
- 21. Erich Hester, Private Citizen
- 22. Gary Marston, Trout Unlimited
- 23. Heather Nicholson, Private Citizen
- 24. Irene Martin, Coastal Trollers Association
- 25. Jay Hesse, Nez Perce Tribe
- 26. Jeannette Finley, Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation Fish and Wildlife
- 27. Jerry Klemm, Port of Lewiston
- 28. Jerry Rigby, Committee of Nine, Idaho
- 29. John Palmer, US Environmental Protection Agency
- 30. John Shurts, Northwest Power and Conservation Council
- 31. Kellen Copeland, Lewis and Clark College
- 32. Ken Troyer, National Marine Fisheries Service
- 33. Kerry Berg, State of Montana
- 34. Kyle Maki, Idaho Wildlife Federation
- 35. Kyle Smith, American Rivers
- 36. Laura Brown, Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife

- 37. Laura Gephart, Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission
- 38. Louie Pitt, Northwest Power and Conservation Council
- 39. Maureen Hess, Northwest Power and Conservation Council
- 40. Michelle Rub, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
- 41. Norman Semanko, Parsons Behle & Latimer
- 42. Patty Dornbusch, NOAA Fisheries
- 43. Patty O'Toole, Northwest Power and Conservation Council
- 44. Robert Lessard, Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission
- 45. Ryan Couch, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
- 46. Scott Patterson, Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
- 47. Steve Manlow, Lower Columbia Fish Recovery Board
- 48. Stuart Crane, Yakama Nation
- 49. Ted Knight, Spokane Tribe of Indians
- 50. Teri Wright, Wild Orca

8 people joined via phone

Facilitation Team:

- 1. Amira Streeter, Kearns & West
- 2. Grant Simmons, Kearns & West
- 3. Liz Mack, Kearns & West
- 4. Samantha Meysohn, Kearns & West