Columbia Basin Collaborative April 20th, 2023 I-RG Meeting Participant List

Integration/Recommendations Group Participants

Tribal Representatives	
Tribe	Representatives
Burn Paiute Tribe	Chair Diane Teeman*
Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation	Councilman Jarred-Michael Erickson*
Confederated Tribes of the Grand Ronde	Michael Langley
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian	
Reservation	Chair Kat Brigham
Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs	Brent Hall
Fort McDermitt Paiute and Shoshone Tribe	Dennis Daw
Nez Perce Tribe	Joseph Oatman
Spokane Tribe of Indians	BJ Kieffer
Yakama Nation	Tom Iverson
Federal Representatives	
Entity	Representative
NOAA National Marine Fisheries	Michael Tehan*
Federal action agencies: BPA, Army Corps, and Bureau	Jody Lando, Bonneville Power
of Reclamation (two seats)	Administration
· · ·	Tim Dykstra, Army Corps of Engineers
Federal Caucus Chair	Roland Springer, Bureau of Reclamation
Stakeholder Repres	sentatives
Sector	Representative
Utilities	Debra Smith, Seattle City Lights
Utilities	Rick Dunn, Benton PUD
Non-tribal fisheries	Joel Kawahara*, Coastal Troller Associations
Non-tribal fisheries	Liz Hamilton, Northwest Sportfishing Industry Association
River Economies	David Doeringsfeld, Port of Lewiston
River Economies	Urban Eberhart, Kittitas Reclamation District
Conservation	Kevin Scribner, Salmon Safe
	Rob Masonis, Trout Unlimited
Conservation	
Conservation State Represen	tatives
	tatives Representative
State Represen	
State Represen	Representative

* = Attended virtually via Zoom

Guest Presenters

- 1. Grant Waltz, Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
- 2. Holly McLellan, Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation
- 3. James Lawonn, Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
- 4. John Foltz, Snake River Salmon Recovery Board
- 5. Keely Murdoch, Yakama Nation
- 6. Patty Dornbusch, NOAA Fisheries
- 7. Ritchie Graves, NOAA Fisheries

Participants and I/RG Alternates

Alphabetically by first name

- 1. Anna Brady, Colville Confederated Tribes
- 2. Art Martin, Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
- 3. Benjamin Blank, Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife
- 4. Bill Crampton, Columbia Basin Bulletin
- 5. Bill Bosch, Yakama Nation Fisheries
- 6. Brad Halverson, Northwest Steelheaders
- 7. Brandon Haslick, Burns Paiute Tribe
- 8. Calla Hagle, Burns Paiute Tribe
- 9. Casey Baldwin, Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation
- 10. Cathy Kellon, Northwest Power Conservation Council
- 11. Claire McGrath, Bureau of Reclamation
- 12. Corinne Sams, Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation
- 13. Daniel Ritz, Idaho Wildlife Federation
- 14. Danielle Nelson, Torrey Advisory Group
- 15. David Bain, Orca Conservancy
- 16. David Moskowitz, The Conservation Angler
- 17. Donella Miller, Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission
- 18. Ed Bowles, Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
- 19. Emeka Anyanwu, City of Seattle
- 20. Eric Quaempts, Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation
- 21. Erich Hester, US Department of Energy Water Power Technologies Office
- 22. Gary Marston, Trout Unlimited
- 23. Heather Nicholson, Private Citizen
- 24. Irene Martin, Coastal Trollers Association
- 25. Jay Hesse, Nez Perce Tribe
- 26. Jay Weiner, Rosette LLP
- 27. Jean Rohr, D Rohr & Associates
- 28. Jeannette Finley, Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation Fish and Wildlife
- 29. Jerry Klemm, Port of Lewiston
- 30. John Shurts, Northwest Power and Conservation Council
- 31. John Palmer, United States Environmental Protection Agency
- 32. John Williams, Bonneville Power Administration

- 33. Kellen Copeland, Lewis & Clark College
- 34. Kyle Smith, American Rivers
- 35. Laura Gephart, Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission
- 36. Laura Brown, Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife
- 37. Maureen Hess, Northwest Power Conservation Council
- 38. Michelle Rub, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration Fisheries
- 39. Norman Semanko, Parsons Behle & Latimer
- 40. Patty O'Toole, Northwest Power and Conservation Council
- 41. Robert Lessard, Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission
- 42. Ryan Couch, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
- 43. Steve Manlow, Lower Columbia Fish Recovery Board
- 44. Stuart Crane, Yakama Nation
- 45. Ted Knight, Spokane Tribe of Indians
- 46. Teri Wright, Wild Orca
- 47. Tucker Jones, Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife

4 people joined via phone

Facilitation Team:

- 1. Amira Streeter, Kearns & West
- 2. Grant Simmons, Kearns & West
- 3. Liz Mack, Kearns & West
- 4. Samantha Meysohn, Kearns & West