Columbia Basin Collaborative Integration/Recommendations Group Participants

Tribal Representatives			
Tribe		Representatives	
Burns Paiute Tribe		Chair Diane Teeman, alternate: Trey Wall	
Coeur d'Alene Tribe		Jake Brown, alternate: Ralph Allan, Jr.	
Confederated Tribes of the Colville			
Reservation		Councilwoman Cindy Marchand	
Confederated Tribes of the Grand Ronde Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian		TBD	
Reservation		Corinne Sams, alternate: Brent Hall	
Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs		Brent Hall, alternate: Austin Smith, Jr.	
Cowlitz Indian Tribe		TBD	
Fort McDermitt Paiute and Shoshone Tribe		Scott Hauser, alternate: Dennis Daw	
Nez Perce Tribe		Joseph Oatman	
Shoshone-Paiute Tribes		Councilman Arnold Thomas	
Spokane Tribe of Indians		BJ Kieffer, Alternate: Brent Nichols	
Yakama Nation		Tom lverson	
	Fede	eral Representative	25
Entity		Representative	
NOAA National Marine Fisheries		Michael Tehan, alternate: Ritchie Graves	
Federal action agencies: BPA, Army Corps, and Bureau of Reclamation (two seats)		Jody Lando, BPA, alternate: Ben Zelinsky, BPA;	
		Beth Coffey, Army Corps; alternate: Tim Dykstra, Army Corps;	
		Roland Springer, Reclamation; alternate: Eric Rothwell,	
		Reclamation	
Columbia Basin Federal (Caucus	Rotating Seat for	the Chair of the Federal Caucus
	Stakeh	older Representat	-
Sector	Primary Representative		Alternate Representative
Utilities	Humaira Falkenberg	Pacific PUD	Gary Wiens, Montana Electric
otinties	Turnana raikenberg,		Cooperative Association
Utilities	Rick Dunn, Benton P	UD	Will Hart, Idaho Consumer-Owned
			Utilities Association
Non-tribal fisheries	eries Joel Kawahara, Coastal Trollers Association		Irene Martin, Commercial Salmon Fisherman
Non-tribal fisheries	Liz Hamilton, Northwest Sportfishing Industry Association		Brian Brooks, Idaho Wildlife Federation
River Economies	TBD		Steve Becker, Wheat Farmer
Conservation	Kevin Scribner, Salmon Safe		Kyle Smith, American Rivers
			David Moskowitz, The Conservation
Conservation Rob Masonis, Trout U		nlimited Angler	
State Representatives			
State Representative			
State of Idaho		Mike Edmondson	
State of Montana		Mike Milburn	
State of Oregon State of Washington		Jim McKenna	
		Michael Garrity	