Columbia Basin Collaborative

Integration/Recommendations Group Participants

January 24th, 2024 Meeting Participant List

Tribal Representatives	
Tribe	Representatives
Coeur D'Alene Tribe	Jake Brown*
Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation	Jeannette Finley
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian	
Reservation	Jerimiah Bonifer
Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs	Brent Hall*
Fort McDermitt Paiute and Shoshone Tribe	Scott Hauser
Shoshone-Paiute Tribes	Vice Chair Arnold Thomas*
Spokane Tribe of Indians	BJ Kieffer
Yakama Nation	Tom Iverson
Federal Representatives	
Entity	Representative
NOAA National Marine Fisheries	Michael Tehan, Alternate: Ritchie Graves
Federal Action Agencies: BPA, Army Corps, and Bureau	Sean Tackley, Army Corps of Engineers*
of Reclamation (two seats)	Roland Springer, Bureau of Reclamation
Federal Caucus Chair	Jody Lando, Bonneville Power
	Administration
Stakeholder Representatives	
Sector	Representative
Utilities	Gary Wiens, Montana Electric
othics .	Cooperative Association*
Non-tribal fisheries	Joel Kawahara, Coastal Trollers Association*
Non-tribal fisheries	Liz Hamilton, Northwest Sportfishing
Non-tribal listieries	Industry Association*
River Economies	Leslie Druffel, The McGregor Company
River Economies	Urban Eberhart, Kittitas Reclamation District
Conservation	Kevin Scribner, Salmon Safe
Conservation	Rob Masonis, Trout Unlimited
State Representatives	
State	Representative
State of Idaho	Mike Edmonson
State of Montana	Kerry Berg*
State of Oregon	Jim McKenna, Alternate: Tucker Jones
State of Washington	Michael Garrity

^{* =} Attended virtually via Zoom

Guest Presenters

- 1. Dennis Daw, Upper Snake River Tribes Foundation
- 2. Rafi Silberblatt, Kearns & West
- 3. Rene Henerey, Trout Unlimited

Participants and I/RG Alternates

Alphabetically by first name

- 1. Adam Strorch, Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
- 2. Alan Kelsch, Idaho Water Users
- 3. Allan Martin, Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission
- 4. Anna Brady, Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation
- 5. Art Martin, Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
- 6. Bill Bosch, Yakama Nation Fisheries
- 7. Bill Crampton, Columbia Basin Bulletin
- 8. Bill Sharp, Yakama Nation Fisheries
- 9. Brad Halverson, Northwest Steelheaders
- 10. Charlene Hurst, Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife
- 11. Christina Donehower, Cowlitz Indian Tribe
- 12. Cody Desautel, Confederated tribes of the Colville Reservation
- 13. Craig Quarterman, US Rep. Mike Simpson
- 14. Daniel Bertram, US Office of Special Counsel
- 15. Danielle Nelson, Torrey Advisory Group WAWG
- 16. David Bain, Orca Conservancy
- 17. David Blodgett, Yakama Nation
- 18. David Moskowitz, The Conservation Angler
- 19. David Ortman, Consultant
- 20. Dena Horton, Pacific Northwest Waterways Association
- 21. Denny Rohr, D Rohr & Associates, Inc.
- 22. Ed Bowles, Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
- 23. Elaine Packard, Volunteer
- 24. Eli Asher, State of Washington
- 25. Erich Hester, Virginia Tech
- 26. Greg Sieglitz, National Marine Fisheries Service
- 27. Heather Nicholson, Private Citizen
- 28. Irene Martin, Salmon for All
- 29. Jack Hurty, Idaho Outfitters and Guides Association
- 30. Jacob Bernal, Washington State University
- 31. Jeff Fisher, City of Seattle
- 32. Jennifer Riddle, Tidewater
- 33. Jerry Klemm, Port of Lewiston
- 34. Jerry Rigby, Rigby, Andrus & Rigby Law, PLLC
- 35. Joe Zendt, Yakama Nation Fisheries Program
- 36. John Shurts, Northwest Power and Conservation Council
- 37. John Simpson, Idaho Water Users
- 38. K.C. Mehaffey, NewsData

- 39. Kaci Ralstin, US Senator Risch
- 40. KayDee Gilkey, Washington Association of Wheat Growers
- 41. Kyle Maki, Idaho Wildlife Federation
- 42. Laura Gephart, Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission
- 43. Laura Robinson, Upper Columbia United Tribes
- 44. Liliana Elliott, Confederated tribes of the Colville Reservation
- 45. Maureen Hess, Northwest Power and Conservation Council
- 46. Mitchell Cutter, Idaho Conservation League
- 47. Nancy Leonard, Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission
- 48. Norm Semanko, Parsons Behle & Latimer
- 49. Ralph Lampman, Yakama Nation Fisheries
- 50. Robert Lessard, Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission
- 51. Shannon Adams, Yakama Nation
- 52. Stacy Horton, Northwest Power and Conservation Council
- 53. Steve Waste, US Geological Survey
- 54. Stuart Crane, Yakama Nation
- 55. Ted Knight, Spokane Tribe of Indians
- 56. Teri Wright, Private Citizen
- 57. Trista Crossley, Washington Association of Wheat Growers
- 58. Velma Valdez, Yakama Nation
- 59. Windy Schoby, Northwest Power and Conservation Council

4 people joined via phone

Facilitation Team:

- 1. Grant Simmons, Kearns & West
- 2. Liz Mack, Kearns & West
- 3. Samantha Meysohn, Kearns & West