Tribal Representatives			
Tribe		Representatives	
Burns Paiute Tribe		Chair Diane Teeman, alternate: Trey Wall	
Coeur d'Alene Tribe		Jake Brown, alternate: Ralph Allan, Jr.	
Confederated Tribes of the Colville			
Reservation		Councilwoman Cindy Marchand	
Confederated Tribes of the Grand Ronde		TBD	
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian			
Reservation		Corinne Sams, alternate: Jerimiah Bonifer	
Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs		Brent Hall, alternate: Austin Smith, Jr.	
Cowlitz Indian Tribe		TBD	
Fort McDermitt Paiute and Shoshone Tribe		Scott Hauser, alternate: Dennis Daw	
Nez Perce Tribe		Joseph Oatman Councilman Arnold Thomas	
Shoshone-Paiute Tribes			
Spokane Tribe of Indians Yakama Nation		BJ Kieffer, Alternate: Brent Nichols Tom Iverson	
Federal Representatives			
Entity Representative			
NOAA National Marine Fisheries		Michael Tehan, alternate: Ritchie Graves	
NoAA National Marine Fisheries			
Federal action agencies: BPA, Army Corps, and Bureau of Reclamation (two seats)		Jody Lando, BPA, alternate: Ben Zelinsky, BPA; Beth Coffey, Army Corps; alternate: Tim Dykstra, Army Corps; Roland Springer, Reclamation; alternate: Eric Rothwell, Reclamation	
Columbia Basin Federal (	Caucus	Rotating Seat for	the Chair of the Federal Caucus
Stakeholder Representatives			
Sector	Primary Representative		Alternate Representative
Utilities	Humaira Falkenberg, Pacific PUD		Gary Wiens, Montana Electric Cooperative Association
Utilities	Rick Dunn, Benton PUD		Will Hart, Idaho Consumer-Owned Utilities Association
New twiked Cale and a	Joel Kawahara, Coastal Trollers Association		Irene Martin, Commercial Salmon
Non-tribal fisheries			Fisherman
Non-tribal fisheries	Liz Hamilton, Northwest Sportfishing Industry Association		Brian Brooks, Idaho Wildlife Federation
River Economies	Paul Arrington, Idaho Water Users		Urban Eberhart, Kittitas Reclamation District
River Economies	Leslie Druffel, The McGregor Company		Steve Becker, Wheat Farmer
Conservation	Kevin Scribner, Salmon Safe		Kyle Smith, American Rivers
Conservation	Rob Masonis, Trout Unlimited		David Moskowitz, The Conservation Angler
State Representatives			
State Representative			
State of Idaho		Mike Edmondson	
State of Montana		Mike Milburn	
State of Oregon		Jim McKenna	
State of Washington		Michael Garrity	

## Columbia Basin Collaborative Integration/Recommendations Group Participants