Columbia Basin Collaborative

Integration/Recommendations Group Participants

June 26th, 2024 Meeting Participant List

Tribal Representatives	
Tribe	Representatives
Coeur D'Alene Tribe	Ralph Allan, Jr.*
Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation	Cody Desautel, Alternate: Anna Brady
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian	
Reservation	Jerimiah Bonifer
Confederated Tribes of the Warm Springs Reservation	Lyman Jim*
Fort McDermitt Paiute and Shoshone Tribe	Scott Hauser
Spokane Tribe of Indians	BJ Kieffer
Yakama Nation	Tom Iverson
Federal Representatives	
Entity	Representative
NOAA National Marine Fisheries	Ritchie Graves
Federal Action Agencies: BPA, Army Corps, and Bureau	Tim Dykstra, Army Corps of Engineers
of Reclamation (two seats)	Roland Springer, Bureau of Reclamation
Federal Caucus Chair	Jody Lando, Bonneville Power
	Administration
Stakeholder Representatives	
Sector	Representative
Utilities	Humaira Falkenberg, Pacific Public Utility
	District*
Utilities	Will Hart, Idaho Consumer-Owned Utilities
Non-tribal fisharias	Association
Non-tribal fisheries	Joel Kawahara, Coastal Trollers Association*
Non-tribal fisheries	Tom Stuart, Northwest Sportfishing Industry Association
River Economies	Neil Maunu, Pacific Northwest Waterways
	Association
River Economies	Urban Eberhart, Kittitas Reclamation District
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Conservation	Kevin Scribner, Salmon Safe
Conservation	Eric Crawford, Trout Unlimited
State Representatives	
State Charles of Islands	Representative
State of Idaho	Mike Edmonson
State of Montana	Kerry Berg*
State of Oregon	Tucker Jones
State of Washington	Michael Garrity

^{* =} Attended virtually via Zoom

Guest Presenters

- 1. Brian Burke, National Marine Fisheries Service
- 2. Dennis Daw, Upper Snake River Tribes Foundation
- 3. Devon Boyer, Shoshone-Bannock Tribe

Participants and I/RG Alternates

Alphabetically by first name

- 1. Alan Kelsch, Idaho Water Users*
- 2. Allan Martin, Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission*
- 3. Brad Halverson, Northwest Steelheaders*
- Casey Attebery, Office of U.S. Senator Mike Crapo*
- 5. Chad Colter, Shoshone-Bannock Tribes*
- 6. Claudeo Broncho, Shoshone-Bannock Tribes*
- 7. Daniel Bertram, Idaho Governor's Office of Species Conservation*
- 8. David Bain, Orca Conservancy*
- 9. Denny Rohr, D Rohr & Associates, Inc*
- 10. Ed Bowles, State of Oregon*
- 11. Ed Schriever, State of Idaho
- 12. Eli Asher, Washington Governor's Salmon Recovery Office*
- 13. Erich Hester, Virginia Tech*
- 14. Erik Neatherlin, Washington Governor's Salmon Recovery Office
- 15. Gary Marston, Trout Unlimited*
- 16. Heather Nicholson, Private Citizen*
- 17. Joe Zendt, Yakama Nation Fisheries Program*
- 18. K.C. Mehaffey, NewsData*
- 19. Laura Gephart, Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission*
- 20. Maureen Hess, Northwest Power and Conservation Council*
- 21. Mitch Cutter, Idaho Conservation League
- 22. Nik Blosser, Columbia Basin Task Force
- 23. Norm Semanko, Parsons Behle & Latimer*
- 24. Patrick Harbinson, Port of Kalama*
- 25. Robert Lessard, Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission
- 26. Stuart Crane, Yakama Nation*
- 27. Teri Wright, Private Citizen*
- 28. Windy Schoby, Northwest Power and Conservation Council*

1 person joined via phone

Facilitation Team:

- 1. Grant Simmons, Kearns & West*
- 2. Liz Mack, Kearns & West
- 3. Samantha Meysohn, Kearns & West
- 4. Shelly Oren, Kearns & West*