## Columbia Basin Collaborative Structured Decision Making Sub-group: The Steelhead Pilot Project Participants List 10-04-2024

Name	Organization
B.J. Kieffer	Spokane Tribe of Indians
Brent H. Hall	Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs
Charlene Hurst	Washington Department of Fish & Wildlife
Donella Miller	Columbia River Inter-tribal Fish Commission
Gary Marston	Trout Unlimited
Humaira Falkenberg	Pacific Public Utility District
Jim McKenna	State of Oregon
Jody Lando	Bonneville Power Administration
Kevin Scribner	Salmon Safe
Leslie Druffel	The McGregor Company
Michael Garrity	Washington Department of Fish & Wildlife
Paul Arrington	Idaho Water Users Association
Robert Lessard	Columbia River Inter-tribal Fish Commission
Scott Hoefer	Reclamation CPN Environmental Services
Ted Knight	Spokane Tribe of Indians
Tom Iverson	Yakama Nation Fisheries
Tucker Jones	Oregon Department of Fish & Wildlife
Jerimiah Bonifer	Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation
Tim Dykstra	Army Corps of Engineers
Cindy Studebaker	Army Corps of Engineers
Joseph Oatman	Nez Perce Tribe Fisheries Department
Art Martin	Oregon Department of Fish & Wildlife
Laura Brown	Washington Department of Fish & Wildlife
Trevor Hutton	Washington Department of Fish & Wildlife
Rene Henery	Trout Unlimited
Jay Hesse	Nez Perce Tribe Fisheries Department
Toby Harbison	Washington Department of Fish & Wildlife
Ed Bowles	Oregon Department of Fish & Wildlife
Urban Eberhart	Kittitas Reclamation District