Tribal Representatives				
Tribe		Representatives		
Burns Paiute Tribe		Chair Diane Teeman, alternate: Trey Wall		
Coeur d'Alene Tribe		Ralph Allan, Jr.		
Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation		Secretary Cindy Marchand, alternates: Anna Brady, Liliana Elliott		
Confederated Tribes of the Grand Ronde		TBD		
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation		Corinne Sams, alternate: Jerimiah Bonifer		
Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs		Brent Hall, alternate: Lyman Jim		
Cowlitz Indian Tribe		TBD		
Fort McDermitt Paiute and Shoshone Tribe		Scott Hauser, alternate: Dennis Daw		
Nez Perce Tribe		Joseph Oatman, alternate: Jay Hesse		
Shoshone-Paiute Tribes		Vice Chairman Arnold Thomas		
Spokane Tribe of Indians Yakama Nation		BJ Kieffer, alternate: Brent Nichols Tom Iverson		
Federal Representatives				
Entity Representative				
NOAA National Marine F	isheries	Michael Tehan, alternate: Ritchie Graves		
Federal action agencies: BPA, Army Corps, and Bureau of Reclamation (two seats)		Jody Lando, BPA, alternate: Ben Zelinsky, BPA; Beth Coffey, Army Corps; alternates: Tim Dykstra and Sean Tackley, Army Corps; Roland Springer, Reclamation; alternate: Scott Hoefer, Reclamation		
Columbia Basin Federal Caucus		Rotating Seat for the Chair of the Federal Caucus		
Stakeholder Representatives				
Sector	Primary Representative		Alternate Representative	
Utilities	Humaira Falkenberg, Pacific PUD		Gary Wiens, Montana Electric Cooperative Association	
Utilities	Will Hart, Idaho Consumer-Owned Utilities Association		TBD	
Non-tribal fisheries	Joel Kawahara, Coastal Trollers Association		Glen Spain, Institute for Fisheries Resources	
Non-tribal fisheries	Liz Hamilton, Northwest Sportfishing Industry Association		Tom Stuart, Northwest Sportfishing Industry Association	
River Economies	Paul Arrington, Idaho Water Users		Urban Eberhart, Kittitas Reclamation District	
River Economies	Leslie Druffel, The McGregor Company		Neil Maunu, Pacific Northwest Waterways Association	
Conservation	Kevin Scribner, Salmon Safe		TBD	
Conservation	Eric Crawford, Trout Unlimited		Mitch Cutter, Idaho Conservation League	
State Representatives				
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·			entative	
State of Idaho		Mike Edmondson		
State of Montana		Mike Milburn		
State of Oregon		Jim McKenna Mishaal Carrity		
State of Washington			Michael Garrity	

## Columbia Basin Collaborative Integration/Recommendations Group Participants