## Columbia Basin Collaborative Integration/Recommendations Group Participants November 14, 2024, Meeting Participant List

| Tribal Representatives                                 |  |
|--|--|
| Tribe  | Representatives  |
| Coeur d'Alene Tribe                                    | Ralph Allan, Jr.*  |
| Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation        | Anna Brady*  |
| Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation | Jerimiah Bonifer   |
| Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs                    | Brent Hall*  |
| Fort McDermitt Paiute and Shoshone Tribe               | Scott Hauser   |
| Nez Perce Tribe  | Jay Hesse  |
| Spokane Tribe of Indians                               | Brent Nichols*   |
| Yakama Nation  | Tom Iverson  |
| Federal Representatives                                |  |
| Entity   | Representative   |
| NOAA National Marine Fisheries                         | Michael Tehan  |
| Federal action agencies: BPA, Army Corps, and          | Jody Lando, BPA  |
| Bureau of Reclamation (two seats)                      | Sean Tackley, Army Corps*                                  |
| Columbia Basin Federal Caucus                          | Roland Springer, Reclamation                               |
| Stakeholder Representatives                            |  |
| Sector   | Primary Representative                                     |
| Non-tribal fisheries                                   | Joel Kawahara, Coastal Trollers Association                |
| Non-tribal fisheries                                   | Liz Hamilton, Northwest Sportfishing Industry Association* |
| River Economies  | Leslie Druffel, The McGregor Company                       |
| River Economies  | Urban Eberhart, Kittitas Reclamation District              |
| Conservation   | Kevin Scribner, Salmon Safe                                |
| Conservation   | Eric Crawford, Trout Unlimited                             |
| State Representatives                                  |  |
| State  | Representative   |
| State of Idaho   | Mike Edmondson   |
| State of Oregon  | Jim McKenna*   |
| State of Washington                                    | Michael Garrity*   |

<sup>\*</sup>Joined virtually

## **Guest Presenters**

\*Joined virtually

- Nik Blosser, Columbia River Task Force, Council on Environmental Quality, Executive Office of the President\*
- 2. Jill Smail, Columbia River Treaty Negotiator, U.S. Department of State
- 3. Ben Canavan, U.S. Department of State
- 4. Patty O'Toole, Northwest Power and Conservation Council\*

## Participants and I/RG Alternates

\*Joined virtually

Alphabetically by first name

- 1. Adrianne Grimm, NOAA Restoration Center, NOAA Fisheries
- 2. Allan Martin, Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission\*
- 3. Amy Schwab, Port of Walla Walla
- 4. Art Martin, Oregon Department of Fish & Wildlife\*
- 5. Beth Coffey, US Army Corps of Engineers\*
- 6. Bob Lessard, Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission\*
- 7. Brad Halverson, Northwest Steelheaders Association\*
- 8. Brad Warren, Global Ocean Health\*
- 9. Brandon Haslick, Burns Paiute Tribe\*
- 10. Chris Pinney, retired U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Fish Biologist
- 11. David Bain, Orca Conservancy\*
- 12. Dennis Daw, Fort McDermitt Paiute and Shoshone Tribe
- 13. Denny Rohr, D. Rohr & Associates, Inc.\*
- 14. Diane Teeman, Burns Paiute Tribe\*
- 15. Donella Miller, Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission
- 16. Eli Asher, Washington State Governor's Salmon Recovery Office\*
- 17. Emily Stranz, DS Consulting\*
- 18. Erik Neatherlin, Washington State Governor's Salmon Recovery Office\*
- 19. Erin Kuttel, US Fish & Wildlife Service
- 20. Jack Hurty, Idaho Outfitters and Guides Association\*
- 21. Jerry Rigby, Counsel to Idaho Committee of Nine\*
- 22. Joe Zendt, Yakama Nation Fisheries Program\*
- 23. John Simpson, Idaho Water Users
- 24. Laura Gephart, Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission\*
- 25. Maureen Hess, Northwest Power and Conservation Council\*
- 26. Mitch Cutter, Idaho Conservation League\*
- 27. Neil Maunu, Pacific Northwest Waterways Association\*
- 28. Norm Semanko, Parsons Behle & Latimer\*
- 29. Robin Parker, Columbia River Basin Restoration Program, Environmental Protection Agency\*
- 30. Sarah Dyrdahl, American Rivers\*
- 31. Stephen Pfieffer, Idaho Rivers United\*
- 32. Steve Martin, Snake River Salmon Board
- 33. Stuart Crane, Yakama Nation\*
- 34. Teri Wright, Private Citizen\*
- 35. Troy Baker, Walla Walla Basin Watershed Council\*
- 36. Tucker Jones, Oregon Department of Fish & Wildlife
- 37. Windy Schoby, Northwest Power and Conservation Council\*

## **Facilitation Team**

- 1. Liz Mack, Kearns & West
- 2. Samantha Meysohn, Kearns & West
- 3. Angela Hessenius, Kearns & West
- 4. Sarah Davidson, Kearns & West