Columbia Basin Collaborative Integration/Recommendations Group Participants November 15, 2024, Meeting Participant List

Tribal Representatives	
Tribe	Representatives
Burns Paiute Tribe	Diane Teeman*
Coeur d'Alene Tribe	Ralph Allan, Jr.*
Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation	Liliana Elliott*
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation	Jerimiah Bonifer
Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs	Brent Hall*
Fort McDermitt Paiute and Shoshone Tribe	Scott Hauser
Nez Perce Tribe	Jay Hesse
Spokane Tribe of Indians	Brent Nichols*
Yakama Nation	Tom Iverson
Federal Representatives	
Entity	Representative
NOAA National Marine Fisheries	Michael Tehan
Federal action agencies: BPA, Army Corps, and	Jody Lando, BPA
Bureau of Reclamation (two seats)	Sean Tackley, Army Corps*
Columbia Basin Federal Caucus	Roland Springer, Reclamation
Stakeholder Representatives	
Sector	Primary Representative
Non-tribal fisheries	Joel Kawahara, Coastal Trollers Association
Non-tribal fisheries	Liz Hamilton, Northwest Sportfishing Industry Association*
River Economies	Leslie Druffel, The McGregor Company
River Economies	Urban Eberhart, Kittitas Reclamation District
Conservation	Kevin Scribner, Salmon Safe
Conservation	Mitch Cutter, Idaho Conservation League*
State Representatives	
State	Representative
State of Idaho	Mike Edmondson
State of Oregon	Jim McKenna*
State of Washington	Michael Garrity*

^{*}Joined virtually

Participants and I/RG Alternates

*Joined virtually
Alphabetically by first name

- 1. Adrianne Grimm, NOAA Restoration Center, NOAA Fisheries
- 2. Allan Martin, Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission*
- 3. Art Martin, Oregon Department of Fish & Wildlife*
- 4. Bob Lessard, Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission*
- 5. Chris Pinney, retired U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Fish Biologist
- 6. David Bain, Orca Conservancy*
- 7. Dennis Daw, Fort McDermitt Paiute and Shoshone Tribe
- 8. Denny Rohr, D. Rohr & Associates, Inc.*
- 9. Donella Miller, Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission*
- 10. Eli Asher, Washington State Governor's Salmon Recovery Office*
- 11. Heather Nicholson*, Private Citizen
- 12. Emily Stranz, DS Consulting*
- 13. Jack Hurty, Idaho Outfitters and Guides Association*
- 14. Jerry Rigby, Counsel to Idaho Committee of Nine*
- 15. Joe Zendt, Yakama Nation Fisheries Program*
- 16. John Simpson, Idaho Water Users
- 17. Maureen Hess, Northwest Power and Conservation Council*
- 18. Norm Semanko, Parsons Behle & Latimer*
- 19. Robin Parker, Columbia River Basin Restoration Program, Environmental Protection Agency*
- 20. Sarah Dyrdahl, American Rivers*
- 21. Stacy Horton, Northwest Power and Conservation Council*
- 22. Stuart Crane, Yakama Nation*
- 23. Teri Wright, Private Citizen*
- 24. Troy Baker, Walla Walla Basin Watershed Council*
- 25. Tucker Jones, Oregon Department of Fish & Wildlife

Facilitation Team

- 1. Liz Mack, Kearns & West
- 2. Samantha Meysohn, Kearns & West
- 3. Angela Hessenius, Kearns & West
- 4. Sarah Davidson, Kearns & West